Concert: Konstantin Scherbakov, Beethoven Sonata Cycle (6) — Zurich, 2020-03-21

Konstantin Scherbakov @ Zurich University, 2019-05-21 (© Rolf Kyburz)

Musik an der ETH und UZH — Beethoven Sonata Cycle, Recital VI

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 – 1827):

  • Piano Sonata No.22 in F major, op.54
  • Piano Sonata No.23 in F minor, op.57 (“Appassionata”)
  • Piano Sonata No.24 in F♯ major, op.78
  • Piano Sonata No.25 in G major, op.79
  • Piano Sonata No.26 in E♭ major, op.81a (“Les Adieux“)

Konstantin Scherbakov, piano

This concert was canceled, given the uncertainties with the outbreak of COVID-19.

AboutImpressum, LegalSite Policy | TestimonialsAcknowledgementsBlog Timeline
Typography, ConventionsWordPress Setup | Resources, ToolsTech/Methods/Pics/Photography